Pentabus Release Recordings of Past Shows for Free

Past productions are being made available for audiences to stream from our website. These include; Here I Belong by Matt Hartley, Crossings by Deirdre Kinahan, As the Crow Flies by Hattie Naylor and Each Slow Dusk by Rory Mullarkey. The recordings will be accompanied by social media Q & As with cast and creative teams from the productions, details of which will be announced via social media.

Further productions will be released on a Friday at 2pm and they remain live for the next three months for anyone to access for FREE.

To view the shows as they’re released:
Youtube: PentabusTheatre
Instagram: @pentabustheatrecompany

Facebook: PentabusTheatre
Twitter: @PentabusTheatre